- Click here to join the Discord server.
- Click here to acquire premium.
- Click here to link your account to Discord.
Simply use the "activatekey" command in the server you wish to activate premium for. As soon as you discontinue your premium subscription, premium features will become unavailable to you.
- If you leave the support server, you will lose access to premium features until you re-join.
- Once you have redeemed premium for a server, it is not transferrable; however, exceptions may be made.
- If you have an issue related to billing where explicit information may need to be shared, please click here. This is the most secure and private way to contact us.